Football Match- A Meaningful lesson

Every thing has a purpose

Football Match- A Meaningful lesson

Eye brows bend down and up at every moment when I saw a player falling on the ground and the way he immediately raises with new courage. I was a player too, being a somewhat healthy among all the players, I never join the forward players, there are 4 forwards who snatch the ball from the opponents, whose work is more difficult and I never considered myself suitable for it, they need the more stamina for running. These forwards are preceded by middle 4 and then 2 defenders right in front of the goal and the goal keeper who is the protector of the goal. And I was the defender for which I was suitable most, merely because it not needs to run more, just need a kick, for which I was good enough. always felt shy of not able to run fast, most of the time keep standing and watching the forward players of both sides. I can't able to put my effort more to win that match, at the end we lost. That match was lost but give a lesson.

The Lesson

We are continuously playing in our life, we are in a match of life, each day is a challenge for us. In football ground when players got hit from each other they fell on ground, but without bothering and just keeping eyes on the ball get up in the Nano seconds and run again they didn't wait for any sympathy, any hand to be lifted up what bothers them is only victory, falling, then removing the sand, reenergizing themselves and get up with more hope, that was just a football match, why in life we need sympathy and care to rise again? if we are focused enough towards the aim and vigilant only to achieve the victory we can easily reassembles ourselves in the right direction, l it is the matter of getting up immediately, the fear of losing, they take the action so that team can't let down the courage. If the same principle is applied to the match of life we never get failure all we need is the courage to stand once again with more force.